Testimonials & Reviews

La Peau Dermatology

Zaina Rashid, DO, FAOCD, FAAD

Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Mesa, AZ

25 total reviews

Dr. Zaina Rashid always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zaina Rashid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Her office staff fit me in with everything going on now ! Dr. Rashid was a bright light for me in what could be such a dark day!! I will begin my journey with her same confidence ! I so much appreciated her professionalism and straightforwardness!
Greg D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazingly good experience with Dr. Rashid and her entire staff. They went above and beyond to get a new patient, who was suffering from discomfort, into an appointment quickly so they could provide relief. Dr. Rashid was professionally personable and seemed to be extremely knowledgable with what I was dealing with. She spent adequate time to thoroughly assess my condition and offered explanations and solutions that made total sense to me. She quickly diagnosed what my primary care physician didn't see. The office was clean and neat and the wait was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this Dr. and this practice to my family and friends.
Marybeth B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great people, very nice physician. I will definitely come back.
Janette T.
Submitted 12/04/19
The front office staff were exceptional. Dr Rashid was thorough, answered my questions & explained how I need to manage post op treatment. Staff washed hands before working with me and after completing care. I would recommend Dr, Rashid to anyone requiring Dermatology care.
Sylvia Sue M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Extremely caring and thorough, listened to concerns and was patient with my showing her my issues. I feel she is just as caring as any doctor I’ve ever had the opportunity to be seen by. Not worried about future visits I know I’m in good hands.
Connie B.
Submitted 07/29/19
They always answer all your questions and also take very good care of you. I am always needing spots froze on my face neck and arms. I think they are the best
Brandon B.
Submitted 06/28/19
.
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Quick and good visit. Everyone was very nice and I was given a variety of options for treatment.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 05/23/19
Check in process was very fast and I had very little to no wait before being seen, the assistants were friendly and Dr. Rashid was very thorough and knowledgeable explained everything in full detail I was extremely pleased I definitely recommend.
Cameron V.
Submitted 04/15/19
Quick and easy. Very nice people.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Caring staff, prompt attention, knowledgeable; they put me at ease and gave me a plan!
Emily R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Efficient and thorough!
Lea Ann T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Rashid was everything I was hoping for. She was easy to talk to as well as a great listener. The doctor gave clear instructions that included treatment options.
Edith N.
Submitted 10/19/18
Not a long wait. Friendly staff. Dr has a sense of humor. Wished the 5 pages was available to do online
Margaret W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Happy experience
Roy G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Quick and professional
Alyssa M.
Submitted 06/12/18
She is always amazing with my teenager!
Kristi W.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Rashid is easy to talk with and made me feel less nervous about getting a few moles removed. The staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr Rashid and her staff.
Tracy R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Office was on schedule, staff was pleasant and professional.
Leslie B.
Submitted 03/08/18
Set my mind at ease and provided great service!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. Our office staff is highly experienced in navigating the pitfalls of insurance forms and are only too happy to use their expertise on our patients' behalf. Click here for more information on accepted insurance. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arizona Foundation for Medical Care
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Banner Health
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Mercy Care
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare