Testimonials and Reviews

La Peau Dermatology

Zaina Rashid, DO, FAOCD, FAAD

Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Mesa, AZ

14 total reviews

Dr. Zaina Rashid always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zaina Rashid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Efficient and thorough!
Emily R.
01/21/19
Dr. Rashid was everything I was hoping for. She was easy to talk to as well as a great listener. The doctor gave clear instructions that included treatment options.
Lea Ann T.
12/10/18
Not a long wait. Friendly staff. Dr has a sense of humor. Wished the 5 pages was available to do online
Edith N.
10/19/18
Happy experience
Margaret W.
09/13/18
Quick and professional
Roy G.
06/29/18
She is always amazing with my teenager!
Alyssa M.
06/12/18
Dr Rashid is easy to talk with and made me feel less nervous about getting a few moles removed. The staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr Rashid and her staff.
Kristi W.
06/05/18
Office was on schedule, staff was pleasant and professional.
Tracy R.
04/03/18
Set my mind at ease and provided great service!
Leslie B.
03/08/18
Dr. Rashid really knows what she is doing! Made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. Can’t wait to go back for my check up to see how my plan worked.
Marissa M.
01/26/18
Great people and great service!
Cristian S.
12/16/17
Booking online was easy and convenient. Dr. Rashid was very thorough and addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist who not only listens, but explains thoroughly.
Brittany M.
12/14/17
Dr. Rashid and staff were very thorough and I was really pleased with my visit
Norma N.
12/08/17
Warm, personable, knowledgeable and educated us on a few things we did not know.
John B.
12/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours